|
|
| General Fashion Talk Trendspotting begins here! |

10-21-2008, 12:10 AM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4
|
|
lovelyshoes.net?
hi everyone, i have been reading threads and enjoying looking at all the shops you guys posted as well as you guys' fashion diary. finally ive got my account set up, so i can get involved more! yay!
has anyone ever heard lovelyshoes.net before?
ive got an email from this shop, but never heard of it.
however, products they have are soooooooooooooo cute! and i would like to purchase.
if anybody could suggest this shop is credible or not, that would be wonderful.
URL is http://www.lovelyshoes.net
|

10-21-2008, 12:48 AM
|
 |
Jammerholic
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 605
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
OHHHHHHHH LOOKS SO CUTEEEEEEE! And Cheap 0-o
I wanna try !
|

10-21-2008, 01:50 AM
|
 |
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 187
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
 holy cow... i hope this site is legit. i want so many of those shoes!
|

10-21-2008, 07:29 AM
|
 |
Jammerholic
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Australia =)
Posts: 592
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
omg!! the shoes & bags are sooooooooo cute!! & the price =OOO!!
but thens.. im really scared of buying of random sites.. there has been heaps of scam lately..........
|

10-21-2008, 12:05 PM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
hey guys,
thanks for your reply!
i knooooooow! they are sooooooooo gorgeous arent they!
i love fashion but especially i love SHOES and BAGS... im so obsessed with them.. huh...
yeah i know there are so many of scams around so thought some of you guys might have ever heard of this site...
anyways... hope this one is okay hey... 
|

10-22-2008, 02:21 AM
|
 |
Super Junior-M is back~~~
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 211
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
oooh nice shoes!
min $100 order though.
the prices aren't bad, but shipping will be a lot.
|

10-22-2008, 03:48 PM
|
 |
Ninja ! XDXD
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: London.
Posts: 102
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
I heard about them a few weeks ago.
They sent me an E-mail to come check it out =]=].
I love love love their Bags&Shoes !
I hope to order from them early next year !
|

10-22-2008, 07:13 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: the netherlands, veendam
Posts: 4,251
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
O___O they are all so cute! i saw 4 pairs I want so much!
hahaha! right now, i wished we could do a G.O XD
|

10-22-2008, 09:48 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 678
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
wow I really like buying shoes, and that site is AMAZINGLY INCREDIBLE
I want buy it all!
|

10-23-2008, 12:52 AM
|
 |
jui <3
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Land of Kiwis and Strawberries
Posts: 444
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
cuuute^^
I want all of the shoes on that site.
|

10-23-2008, 03:10 PM
|
 |
Kiwi-Chan
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 704
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
omg I want like everything from that site haha... I wanna buy stuff on there as xmas presents  ....but dunno the quality or if its legit 
|

10-24-2008, 04:36 AM
|
 |
Moderator
|
|
Join Date: May 2007
Location: 2NE1!
Posts: 1,769
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
awww I want to order from there! ive been searching for a certain type of boots and bang! its right there! *_* I want...
but $100 limit...its kind of a big amount to try and see if they are legit...sigh...
|

11-03-2008, 02:07 AM
|
 |
Christian, my love...
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: California <3
Posts: 33
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
they're affiliated with www.wholesale-dress.net, and i've searched through chinese scam lists and found that lovelyshoes.net weren't on them. i ordered from wholesale dress before, and the quality is the same as those je551 and cct sites, and they rip you off from shipping big time. they also don't send everything; there's a high chance a few things in your $100 minimum order is out of stock. so i'm guessing that's how lovelyshoes.net is like too.
__________________
I am nothing more than to see you there.
|

11-05-2008, 04:17 AM
|
 |
Super Junior-M is back~~~
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 211
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
i think i may end up ordering from here for my cousins and their friends cuz they already have enough for $100, haha. i'm still undecided if i want anything cuz i still don't know anyone who ordered from this site, so i'm actually still iffy about this site myself, but they're willing to risk their money for it, so i may just help them order, haha.
|

11-06-2008, 11:55 AM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Birmingham
Posts: 19
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
Quote:
Originally Posted by FireDragon
they're affiliated with www.wholesale-dress.net, and i've searched through chinese scam lists and found that lovelyshoes.net weren't on them. i ordered from wholesale dress before, and the quality is the same as those je551 and cct sites, and they rip you off from shipping big time. they also don't send everything; there's a high chance a few things in your $100 minimum order is out of stock. so i'm guessing that's how lovelyshoes.net is like too.
|
Ahh, I was thinking of maybe ordering from lovelyshoes.net.
But, I orderded from Whole-dress.net before and I was really unpleased
with how it went. So I think I won't, now haha XD.
|

11-12-2008, 01:43 AM
|
 |
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
Quote:
Originally Posted by FireDragon
they're affiliated with www.wholesale-dress.net, and i've searched through chinese scam lists and found that lovelyshoes.net weren't on them. i ordered from wholesale dress before, and the quality is the same as those je551 and cct sites, and they rip you off from shipping big time. they also don't send everything; there's a high chance a few things in your $100 minimum order is out of stock. so i'm guessing that's how lovelyshoes.net is like too.
|
Hi, i'm new here... i just wondering since you said about the quality from je551, are you referring to all of their product? coz je551 also selling japan-korea brand i.e tos, lui, ttdress etc. which they claim are genuine & very high quality. is this true?
|

11-12-2008, 11:27 AM
|
 |
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 196
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
The items are soooo lovely! But.. it seems fishy. :|
__________________
~LIVE the LIFE that you L♥VE~
|

11-14-2008, 06:23 PM
|
 |
Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,395
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
Quote:
Originally Posted by FireDragon
they're affiliated with www.wholesale-dress.net, and i've searched through chinese scam lists and found that lovelyshoes.net weren't on them. i ordered from wholesale dress before, and the quality is the same as those je551 and cct sites, and they rip you off from shipping big time. they also don't send everything; there's a high chance a few things in your $100 minimum order is out of stock. so i'm guessing that's how lovelyshoes.net is like too.
|
Thank you very much for that info. I wanted to buy from this shop but now I'll have to reconsider.
Plus, a minimum of $100 is a heck of a lot. I don't think I'll have enough money to buy from the site in the near future even if I wanted to.
But everything is super cute!
|

11-15-2008, 03:13 AM
|
 |
Christian, my love...
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: California <3
Posts: 33
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
Quote:
Originally Posted by tania17
Hi, i'm new here... i just wondering since you said about the quality from je551, are you referring to all of their product? coz je551 also selling japan-korea brand i.e tos, lui, ttdress etc. which they claim are genuine & very high quality. is this true?
|
Yes, some brands are pretty good in quality. I don't know all of them, but No. 19 Garden Street's clothes are all very nice in seams and fabric quality, and the designs are almost exactly the same as on the model. From my experiences, Korean brands also seem to be better in quality.
__________________
I am nothing more than to see you there.
|

11-15-2008, 10:57 AM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 34
|
|
Re: lovelyshoes.net?
Wah, so lovely and CHEAP. o_o
I'm a bit worried about ordering though. :x -bookmarks for a later look-
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:28 AM.
|