|
|
| General Fashion Talk Trendspotting begins here! |

10-27-2008, 08:25 PM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
|
|
is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I am considering buying stuff from them but still undecided because I am afraid that they r scam (their english is terrible too)
Has any of you guys bought stuff from them? if so, how was the experience?
all replies are appreciated!
|

10-27-2008, 11:48 PM
|
|
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 60
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I have bought few items, they are reliable. But...the quality of the clothing aren't too good. 
|

10-28-2008, 06:43 AM
|
 |
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 54
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I bought a jacket there just to check it out and it was good. My jacket keeps me warm and it's good enough quality for me.
|

10-28-2008, 09:08 AM
|
|
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 60
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I think it's all depend on the materials, i bought few tops, just didn't look that brand new to me. Oh well, the price was cheap tho. 
|

10-28-2008, 09:40 AM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: the netherlands, veendam
Posts: 3,889
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I bought a bag from hem. it's a good item.. but I didn't like the way it all went and the shipping is so high.
|

10-28-2008, 11:27 AM
|
 |
Senior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 220
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I'm still waiting for her reply concerning shipping costs to my country. I have the feeling that it's very high so I think I won't buy from her, even though I like some items
__________________
~*~*~Happy New Year!~*~*~
|

10-28-2008, 10:05 PM
|
 |
Jammerholic
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Posts: 560
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
I like their clothes, but I've never ordered from them...
and I have to ask about my shipping costs :S
|

10-28-2008, 10:17 PM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 15
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
isnt dat a wholesale website???
|

10-28-2008, 10:49 PM
|
|
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 60
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
Not this one, their minimum quantity is 1 item.
|

10-29-2008, 11:30 AM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: the netherlands, veendam
Posts: 3,889
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
Quote:
Originally Posted by iksuna3
I like their clothes, but I've never ordered from them...
and I have to ask about my shipping costs :S
|
I bought one bag and it was 15 dollars. including shipping.. I paid over 30 dollars!
|

10-29-2008, 05:56 PM
|
 |
Senior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 220
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
Quote:
Originally Posted by laura-aap
I bought one bag and it was 15 dollars. including shipping.. I paid over 30 dollars!
|
 Why so much? You didn't even buy more than a kg  Didn't you talk to her about shipping costs? How much have you waited for the bag to come?
__________________
~*~*~Happy New Year!~*~*~
|

10-29-2008, 08:57 PM
|
|
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 60
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
It's usually the case, the shipping always seems to be higher than the actual clothing. 
|

10-30-2008, 12:53 AM
|
 |
Jammerholic
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Posts: 560
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
Quote:
Originally Posted by laura-aap
I bought one bag and it was 15 dollars. including shipping.. I paid over 30 dollars!
|
Thanks for the info! But i dunno how much costs for Spain... I think it would be expensive
|

10-30-2008, 02:38 AM
|
|
Baby Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
actually, none of these oversea wholesale websites are cheap when it comes to shipping cost though, i checked a lot of them and overall, you have to pay about 3 bucks shipping for each item ( and i am talking about very light shirts and blouses )
so would you guys buy these kinds of korean and japanese clothing if there's a retail online site that is located in the united state (so that the shipping cost is not too bad), of course the clothings will be a little more expensive. I found this shop called Hello Miss at hellomiss.net, they sell lots of cute stuff for reasonable prices, and shipping in the US is always FREE! can you believe? i am ordering some of their stuff, and don't bother about www.whendayclothfashionshop.com any more lol
Oh, how about stuff at cause way mall? are they more reasonable on shipping cost?
|

01-04-2009, 10:38 PM
|
 |
Junior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Florida, U.S
Posts: 62
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
i have contacted that site's owner. The price is good, but the shipping rate is way too high, and i also dont like how things go, like we have to send order, then wait for replies on the shipping price and stuff , so i haven;t ordered from them yet
|

01-05-2009, 04:08 PM
|
 |
Senior Jammer
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Philippines
Posts: 265
|
|
Re: is http://www.whendayclothfashionshop.com reliable?
{ { e r i k a ; ;
Thanks for the info 
__________________
I am a perfectly normal teenager. Or so I think.
Personal | Artfolio
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:50 AM.
|